Coloring bunny [New Video]


SnapShot(3)

Good morning ❤

Finally I am able to upload another video for YouTube! I’m having a really hard art block so…yeah, not very fascinating piece but it was a good practice with markers. I’m still far from good with markers, I need to use them more. There will be 1-2 videos are coming this month, a traditional one. However starting from October it well be all digital; because I cannot bring my tripod with me, it’s too heavy, but I’m bringing my Wacom tablet. There will be a post in the end of the month about my packing tips and you will know what my drawing kit have in them.

so this is the video:

Tool:
1-Soft pastel
2- White gel roll pen
3-Kneaded eraser
4-Napkin
5-Colored pencils
6-Copics basic set
7-Pro markers

Music:
Nightcore – River Flows In You (A Love Note)

I hope you enjoy it 🙂

~Mikan

2 thoughts on “Coloring bunny [New Video]

Tell me what do you think

