Persona 3 Speed Paint Video!


CYMERA_20150425_170536

Good afternoon.
A while a go, I’ve been obsess with Persona 3 again as you guys know! I was inspired to draw the female protagonist, I named her Maron, and I beat the game at level 82! so proud!! I wanted to draw the male protagonist too but I don’t have the chance to do it yet.
At first I want to draw the Velvet room as a background, but it has so much details, If I was drawing digitally it will be easier though.

Anyway, I blabbered enough. Hope you like this video, it may not be the best, but I enjoyed drawing it, so hope you like it too. Please give this video a thumbs up and share and sub!

Tools:
1- Sketchbook.
2- Pigma Micron ink pens point 2.
3- Faber castle color pencils.
4- Soft pastal.
Music:
Virtues Last Reward OST – Blue Bird Lamentation.
Compassed by Shinji Hosoe AKA MEGATEN and SamplingMasters MEGA in 2012.

You can watch the video here:

you can see the full pic here:

http://nna12.deviantart.com/art/Persona-3-529047293?q=gallery%3ANNA12%2F38344050&qo=1

Even though it’s not exactly as the original artwork, I’m pretty satisfied with it. I did struggle a bit in the background because its so damn plain! Only a big watch hanging in the air with a long strip of metal supporting it 😦

Do you have suggestion to what to draw next?

Please leave a comment below 🙂

Thank you ❤

~Mikan

Tell me what do you think

