Finishing The Line


Good afternoon everyone! 

I hope you’re having a nice tea time with nice warm sunlight. How are you all? I’m doing fine, yes I know it’s been a while since the last time I blog, and you guys already know why, but here an exciting thing! My school is going to be over about a month or two! Yaaaaaay!!! Eternal vacation! (Well, there’s still uni though). I do have a blog post on mind about my future plans, and I will write it after high school is over. 

Yes still no videos up, although I do have them ready, but I need the permission for the copyright music. I contact the company and I told them that I want to use their music, but they kindly refused. It can’t be help so I need to choose another music on. There’s a lot of people do use copyright music even if they didn’t mention the name or the composer, how do they do that? Please let me know 🙂

For The book review I’m still writing. I’m so excited to share it with you guys, it will definitely help you chase your dream, I truly want people to notice the book more and its benefits. There will be more book review more in future too. 

In Saturday morning, I’m going to have my AAOFD Exam – exam that have biology, chem, math, physics, every you learned for the past three years- pray for me!! I have two chances I want try the first one so I can really focus on the final one which is after high school.

I know this really short update, but I wanted you to know that I’m still here, I’m not going anywhere and I’ll keep updating you every once in a while. I have to end this post know, because …I’m slacking off and I should continue studying RIGHT NOW! Hello night, I’ll accompany you today to study with me T_T I hate studying at night but I guess there’s time you must push yourself and more effort, It’s just an exam that will pass in few hours and blink of eye, but I still need to study 🙂

Thank and take care 🙂

Have a nice evening ❤

~Mikan

WordPress Post

Tell me what do you think

