Bali Trip


Hello world!

I hope you’re doing fine πŸ™‚ I may seem apologetic lately, well I feel bad that I didn’t post in time and I’m so so late 😦 I went to a lot of places in Bali, more than my first visit. The hotel we booked in was so close to the beach, you can even walk to in from inside the hotel, so that’s kinda cool! I loved Bali the way this Island…how should I explain it? presents nature? Like I feel it’s a new fresh type of nature, it’s so green and pure, I don’t now if it’s make any sense _” but that’s how I feel about Bali! I like its nature. I took a lot of picture there and a took a picture from laminated paper of places you can visit if you planning to visit Bali soon πŸ™‚

No more talking, and let’s begin the awaited slide show!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

All these pictures are taking by me πŸ™‚

Thank you everyone.

~Mikan~

Tell me what do you think

