Random


Good afternoon readers!

It’s 4:36PM right now. Earlier I just finish doing a Healthy Ice Cream Cookie Sandwich from blogilates.

But I made the cookies little bit smaller because my family have many members. I can’t wait to eat it >///O///<

Oh finally part two of how to draw background it’s already on YouTube:

I hope you like it 🙂 I was planning to do another drawing video request today but I’m not feeling well because now it’s my time of the month =_= So I will draw it for them tomorrow Insha’Allah.

I’m now watching Vlogs on BubzVlogs channel, It’s so funny and fun.

So I will get some rest and watch  🙂

 

I shall talk to you soon:)

 

~Mikan~

 

Tell me what do you think

