Light Novels

Near to end!!!

Good afternoon reader.

I have really good news! I’m near to finish my light novel! Probably will end in chapter 20 or 23. There’s still many things unknown, it will continue in Vol.2

So my light novel will be in two volumes, I don’t know if I can make it three or four volumes; because I’m afraid to be late in publish because of my school, so two volumes is the best option for now. I’m writing now chapter 19.

After I finish, I will check the spelling, grammars, writing style, story process, rewrite and finally search a publisher.

I’ll do my best in this novel, please look forward for this novel.

I totally forgot to say something very important! I will stop doing cell phone novel, because I’m near to finish the light novel, so the cell phone novel is unneeded.

~Mikan~