Resting


Newmann-9-Col-2

Hi good afternoon. This week was very long, I have a Symposium, exams, projects…ect have to done this week. I will come saturday only and then I’ll be off till the next week, because I’ve get ready for the final exams T_T I wished that week is like any holiday so I can draaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw.

For my novel, I’ve complete chapter 11, and now I’m writing in chapter 12. Chapter 11 took me forever! I’m thinking to make 25 chapter for this volume. It’s still have long road, but I’ll reatched someday.

Have you heard capo productions music? They’re amazing, Just one click: http://capoproductionsmusic.com/

What next? I don’t know, I’m thinking to write artical, what would you like?

 

~Mikan~

2 thoughts on “Resting

  1. Hi you have a great site over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your blog again. Thanks!

Tell me what do you think

