Hello there!


Hello everyone, good morning. I have a huge news, before i start i will make a special post next week. so please look farword for it.

Btw, I will make a youtube channel!!!!! thanks to my friends in DA who helps me to take this choice! You can see how they support me from here:

I will make my youtube channel today.

About my drawing and practice, is going well so far, sorry i didn’t upload any drawings yesterday because of my scanner. i will try to solove this problem today. and i’m trying to learn how to link som of my drawings to see if i can sell it or not.

 

~N.N.A~

Tell me what do you think

