You Can’t Bring Everything With You Victorica! New Fan-Art Drawing By Pencil


image

Good afternoon everyone. Sorry i’m later but this is the fan-art for today. I’ve think before to draw Victorica, and i don’t know what’s happend so i didn’t draw her. When i see in youtube someone draw her, there’s no one draw her so much, this is one of the.reasons. And it’s good and very close to her.
I used a BBBB pencil.
Today i’ve complete all my plans.

New news:
I’ve become little closer to the half of chapter six.
I’ve draw a fan-art drawing.
I’ve practice on drawing the female body( still not good).

Tomorrow’s plan:
Countinu writing my novel.
Keep practicing.
Perpear the artical this week.
Draw a fan-art drawing.

Tell me what do you think

