My Work Place


image

Good morning everyone. I’d like to share my work place and my tools with you.
My room is small and i have one desk, so i draw in this desk in the picture.

image

This is my pencil case. I usually put my pens and pencils here.

image

This is the tools i used:
1- Watercolor.
2- This is the black pen which we use in the front.
3- This is a ruler for background.
4- My pencils, pens, colors, eraser…ect.
5- My scketch books.
6- A ruler.
7- some of anime picture for practice and my old drawings.
8- Different kind of pencils.
9- pencils.
10- Normal color.

This is just a special post 😉
Plan for today :
Draw a fan-art drawing.
Draw an original-art drawing.
Countine writing my novel.

~Mikan~

Tell me what do you think

