Do You Believe Me? New Original Character By Pencil


image

Hello everybody. This is my first original character for this month after coming back from jakarta. I used just pencil HB and fantasy XD
And i decided that style will be my style from now on. I’ve been studing a lot to create this style, i will tall you later which tutorials or books i learnd from and how and from where to download it.
I would like to tell you about the plans this month:
1-I will try to finish how to draw the body for female and male.
2-I will try to finish two chapters from my novel (chapter five and six).
3-If i could finish how to draw bodies early, i will practice to draw fan-art drawing background and original-art background.

Small goal: If i can draw a characters and backgrounds and objects perfectly, i will make a one-shot manga and pubish it in a magazein.

~Mikan~
Note: like what i told you in painting by canvas post, i will put the original drawing in my drawing page when i can scannred.

2 thoughts on “Do You Believe Me? New Original Character By Pencil

Tell me what do you think

