Long Time


It’s been a looong time since i posted a new post, my exams sure take a long time,it’s the third week and i still have exams ( Really 😦 it’s a problem ) .

But the good thing is my exams will end this monday, do you know what ? i still haven’t practice on drawing till now ( And this is a big problem ), and paola.B didn’t answer any messages i send it to her, I wonder why .

There something i want to you know, is about put my drawings here, it’s a bad idea or good idea ? I want to know what do you think .

~ Mikan~

Tell me what do you think

