What have i done ?


Good morning , it’s been a while , sorry guys for not donig anything lately , but the truth is i’m very busy this year beacuse this is my last year in middle school , and i have to get the higher score to enter my high school i want , but that not stop me from drawing and impoveing my drawing skills , so last day and tody i really work hard and learning something new , soon i will make new page and put all my drawing in …

Please belive me you don’t have to give up on something stoped you , if happened something like that in manga world … That’s mean you became like pro !!!

Tell me what do you think

